<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Is Carbon Copy PRO A Legitimate Business?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.prosperly.com/2008/is-carbon-copy-pro-a-legitimate-business/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.prosperly.com/2008/is-carbon-copy-pro-a-legitimate-business/</link>
	<description>Prosper Online. Guaranteed.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 29 Dec 2011 20:44:16 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jeanie</title>
		<link>http://www.prosperly.com/2008/is-carbon-copy-pro-a-legitimate-business/comment-page-1/#comment-227</link>
		<dc:creator>Jeanie</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 17 Jan 2009 23:16:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.prosperly.com/?p=198#comment-227</guid>
		<description>Do you know who created the website platform for Carbon Copy Pro? I know I&#039;ve seen the company offering the same type of &quot;step by step&quot; website, where you just plug in your own opportunity and your own copywriting, and it works the same as the CCPro system.  Anyone know the name of the company?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Do you know who created the website platform for Carbon Copy Pro? I know I&#8217;ve seen the company offering the same type of &#8220;step by step&#8221; website, where you just plug in your own opportunity and your own copywriting, and it works the same as the CCPro system.  Anyone know the name of the company?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: James Christian</title>
		<link>http://www.prosperly.com/2008/is-carbon-copy-pro-a-legitimate-business/comment-page-1/#comment-76</link>
		<dc:creator>James Christian</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 19 Sep 2008 02:03:28 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.prosperly.com/?p=198#comment-76</guid>
		<description>Hey Davy, that was a great answer and very clear logic.  I know online/magazine apartment rental business work their whole business off of the customer listing them as the referrer.  The only time I EVER gave their name was when I knew I was getting a piece of that commission (rent.com).  So unless you offer your visitors a piece of that $150 then I suspect they will NEVER drop your name as the referrer.

Hey Adam, I only regret that I didn&#039;t think of the Carbon Copy Business Model first.  Charging people for something that is already available for free is pure beauty and guts.  How do they sleep at night?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hey Davy, that was a great answer and very clear logic.  I know online/magazine apartment rental business work their whole business off of the customer listing them as the referrer.  The only time I EVER gave their name was when I knew I was getting a piece of that commission (rent.com).  So unless you offer your visitors a piece of that $150 then I suspect they will NEVER drop your name as the referrer.</p>
<p>Hey Adam, I only regret that I didn&#8217;t think of the Carbon Copy Business Model first.  Charging people for something that is already available for free is pure beauty and guts.  How do they sleep at night?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Davy</title>
		<link>http://www.prosperly.com/2008/is-carbon-copy-pro-a-legitimate-business/comment-page-1/#comment-72</link>
		<dc:creator>Davy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 13 Sep 2008 18:56:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.prosperly.com/?p=198#comment-72</guid>
		<description>buy a copy of it for me and I&#039;ll let you know if it works ; )

Hey Adam, I had a brand new hot tub company contact me about linking to them from fp of poolcare.  They &quot;claimed&quot; they would give me a whopping 3% of sales from any hot tub sale resulting from my site. Here&#039;s the kicker; they had no tracking software. He said if someone purchased a hot tub, they would ask them what site &quot;drove&quot; them to their site....and then I&#039;d get a massive 3% commission. 

Hold on, let me do the math. I&#039;d have to hope that someone gets an impulse to buy a $5000 hot tub on the Internet, pray that they mention me; and at 3%, that comes out to a whole $150.

I told they guy that it sounds like he just wants a free link from a relevant site that passed PR.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>buy a copy of it for me and I&#8217;ll let you know if it works ; )</p>
<p>Hey Adam, I had a brand new hot tub company contact me about linking to them from fp of poolcare.  They &#8220;claimed&#8221; they would give me a whopping 3% of sales from any hot tub sale resulting from my site. Here&#8217;s the kicker; they had no tracking software. He said if someone purchased a hot tub, they would ask them what site &#8220;drove&#8221; them to their site&#8230;.and then I&#8217;d get a massive 3% commission. </p>
<p>Hold on, let me do the math. I&#8217;d have to hope that someone gets an impulse to buy a $5000 hot tub on the Internet, pray that they mention me; and at 3%, that comes out to a whole $150.</p>
<p>I told they guy that it sounds like he just wants a free link from a relevant site that passed PR.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

